Uni-Logo
You are here: Home About us Faculty and staff
Document Actions

Faculty and staff

 

Chairholder

 

prof. dr. marc hanewinkel

Hanewinkel, Prof. Dr. Marc
Phone number: +49 (0)761 203-3691
marc.hanewinkel@ife.uni-freiburg.de

 
 

 

 

 

Administrative office

 

bild_shettich

Hettich, Susanne
Phone number: +49 (0)761 203-3727
s.hettich@ife.uni-freiburg.de

bild_mtriesch2

Hollekamp, Marion
Phone number: +49 (0)761 203-3689
m.hollekamp@ife.uni-freiburg.de

 

Professors and honorary professors

 

bild_goesten

Oesten, Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Gerhard

 

em_klein_2010.jpg

Meidinger, Prof. Dr. Errol
Phone number: +49 (0)761 203-3784
e.meidinger@ife.uni-freiburg.de


bild_mshannon


Shannon, Prof. Dr. Margaret
Phone number: +49 (0)761 203-3784
m.shannon@ife.uni-freiburg.de


 

  

Research associates

 

 peter antkowiak

 

Antkowiak, Peter
Phone number: +49 (0)761 203-3685
peter.antkowiak@ife.uni-freiburg.de

 
 lukas baumbach

Baumbach, Lukas
Phone number: +49 (0)761 203-3800
lukas.baumbach@ife.uni-freiburg.de

platzhalter

Bourke, Robin
Phone number: +49 (0)761 203-3685
robin.bourke@ife.uni-freiburg.de

bildrvdetten

Detten von, Dr. Roderich
Phone number: +49 (0)761 203-3686
r.v.detten@ife.uni-freiburg.de

andrey lessa

Lessa Derci Augustynczik, Andréy
Phone number: +49  (0)761 203-3793
andrey.lessa@ife.uni-freiburg.de

adriane märz

März, Adriane
Phone number: +49 (0)761 203-3687
adriane.maerz@ife.uni-freiburg.de
 

anja nölte

Nölte, Anja
Phone number: +49  (0)761 203-3685
anja.noelte@ife.uni-freiburg.de

 

platzhalter

Pinnschmidt, Arne
Phone number: +49 (0)761 203-3685
arne.pinnschmidt@ife.uni-freiburg.de

 

Radke, Naomi
Phone number: +49 (0)761 203-3800
naomi.radke@ife.uni-freiburg.de

Reifenberg, Stefan
Phone number: +49 (0)761 203-3800
stefan.reifenberg@ife.uni-freiburg.de

portrait_dominik.jpg

Sperlich, Dominik
Phone number: +49 (0)761 203-3687
dominik.sperlich@ife.uni-freiburg.de

dr. rasoul yousefpour

Yousefpour, Dr. Rasoul
Phone number: +49 (0)761 203-3688
rasoul.yousefpour@ife.uni-freiburg.de

juan carlos zamora pereira


Zamora Pereira, Juan Carlos
Phone number: +49 (0)761 203-3687
juan.zamora@ife.uni-freiburg.de

 

 

 

Personal tools