Kontakt
 
 Logos IFE 2013_Deu.png

Tennenbacher Str. 4 (2. OG)
D-79106 Freiburg
 
Tel.:+49 761 203-3689
Fax:+49 761 203-3690
Uni-Logo
Sie sind hier: Startseite About us Faculty and staff
Artikelaktionen

Faculty and staff

  

Chairholder

 

prof. dr. marc hanewinkel

Hanewinkel, Prof. Dr. Marc
Phone number: +49 (0)761 203-3691
marc.hanewinkel@ife.uni-freiburg.de

 
 

 

 

 

Administrative office

 

bild_shettich

Hettich, Susanne
Phone number: +49 (0)761 203-3727
s.hettich@ife.uni-freiburg.de

bild_mtriesch2

Triesch, Marion
Phone number: +49 (0)761 203-3689
m.triesch@ife.uni-freiburg.de

 

Professors and honorary professors

 

burger_klein_sw.jpg

Burger, Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Dietrich

 

em_klein_2010.jpg

Meidinger, Prof. Dr. Errol
Phone number: +49 (0)761 203-3784
e.meidinger@ife.uni-freiburg.de

bild_goesten

Oesten, Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Gerhard
 

bild_mshannon

Shannon, Prof. Dr. Margaret
Phone number: +49 (0)761 203-3784
m.shannon@ife.uni-freiburg.de

  

Research associates

 

 platzhalter

Almehasneh, Dr. Ahssem
Forest Monitoring & Climate Change Impacts
ahssem.almehasneh@ife.uni-freiburg.de 
 rb_pass_sw.jpg


Buergin, 
Dr. Reiner

Socio-Economics of Forestry
reiner.buergin@uni-freiburg.de

bild_rvdetten

Detten von, Dr. Roderich
Phone number: +49 (0)761 203-3686
r.v.detten@ife.uni-freiburg.de

andrey lessa

 

Lessa Derci Augustynczik, Andréy
Tel.-Nr.: 0761 203-3793
andreylessa@gmail.com

bild_bmetzger

Metzger, Birgit
Environmental and Cultural History
Phone number: +49 (0)761 203-3687
b.metzger@ife.uni-freiburg.de

Radke, Naomi
Phone number: +49 (0)761 203-3800
naomi.radke@ife.uni-freiburg.de

Reifenberg, Stefan
Phone number: +49 (0)761 203-3800
stefan.reifenberg@ife.uni-freiburg.de

bild_lschmit 

Schmit, Laurent
Project "Waldsterben"
lschmit@forum.lu

portrait_dominik.jpg

Sperlich, Dominik
Phone number: +49 (0)761 203-3687
dominik.sperlich@ife.uni-freiburg.de

dr. rasoul yousefpour

 Yousefpour, Dr. Rasoul
Phone number: +49 (0)761 203-3688
rasoul.yousefpour@ife.uni-freiburg.de

 

Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge